AFI "Black Sails in the Sunset" 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$25.99


AFI "Black Sails in the Sunset"" 12" Black vinyl
-officially licensed AFI music

Concord Music Group - Black Sails in the Sunset - A.F.I. - Craft Recordings celebrates the 25th anniversary of AFI's formative studio album, Black Sails in the Sunset, with a Black vinyl reissue. Originally released in 1999, the album marked the band's first release to feature their current lineup. This expanded edition features fan favorites "Malleus Maleficarum," "Porphyria" and "The Prayer Position," plus three bonus tracks: the previously unreleased "Weight of Words," rarity "Who Knew?" (originally issued as a Japanese B-side) and the vinyl-exclusive "Lower It."



1 Strength Through Wounding
2 Porphyria
3 Exsanguination
4 Malleus Maleficarum
5 Narrative of Soul Against Soul
6 Clove Smoke Catharsis
7 Prayer Position
8 No Poetic Device
9 Weathered Tome
10 Last Kiss
11 At a Glance
12 God Called in Sick Today

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed