YOB "Our Raw Heart" 2x12"

Color: Blue and Gold w/ Splatter
Sale price$23.99 Regular price$28.99


YOB "Our Raw Heart" 2x12" vinyl
Royal Blue and Metallic Gold Moon Phase Effect with Halloween Orange and Blood Red Splatter

From tragedy to triumph, YOB’s incredible 8th full-length recording was conceived amidst dire circumstances that nearly left frontman Mike Scheidt dead. Suffering from an extremely painful and potentially fatal intestinal disease, Scheidt miraculously recovered and reinvigorated the Oregon trio with a new sense of purpose for Our Raw Heart, an album informed by the will to survive. More exposed than ever both physically and emotionally, YOB bleed out seven riveting tracks of enormous volume and pensive, transcendental beauty across 75 minutes of ultimate doom. A brilliant musical progression in the YOB continuum, Our Raw Heart is the band at their most aggressive, impassioned and eclectic. The riffs are massive, the vocals captivating and the songwriting sublime. Existing in its own organic universe, Our Raw Heart is truly the band’s finest work to date and the apex achievement of what heavy music can accomplish.



1. Ablaze  10:13
2. The Screen  09:49
3. In Reverie  09:43
4. Lungs Reach  05:39
5. Beauty in Falling Leaves  16:27
6. Original Face  07:03
7. Our Raw Heart  14:22

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed