Wombbath "Tales of Madness Wooden LP Box Set" Limited Edition 12"

Color: Variant #1 (Yellow/Blue)
Sale price$54.99


Here’s the high demand solid wooden LP box set which exclusively comes with flags among other special items. The boxes are made of high quality pine wood, have the Wombbath logo laser-engraved with sharp detailing, and will be available for all five colour variants of the LP. This LP box set is limited to only 20 nos. per variant and won’t be repressed. This is what you stand to get -

► Wooden box with high quality laser engraving for the logo
► Gatefold LP with UV embossing
► Autographed certificate
► Album artwork flag
► A3 size poster
► Wombbath logo-shaped gold logo patch
► Metallic sticker

Death metal legends Wombbath announce their 30th anniversary release which very few active bands can boast of. They've become a force to be reckoned with especially in recent years, after carving a reputation for themselves in the underground especially with their 'Internal Caustic Torments' full length in the early '90s. Since then they've released three more full lengths, each one better received than the last. This here is a release that includes completely re-recorded songs from their early years as well as brand new material representing the band's current sound. The songs have been mastered in a way that there's no difference in sound quality all through and plays almost as a whole new album. It's fascinating to mark the progress of the band over the course of three decades and this release is a testament to the timeless quality of their brand of hard-hitting and memorable Swedish death metal. This release will dispel any notions of their might and relevance, as they gear up to unleash a brand new one come next year on Transcending Obscurity again. creditsreleases December 18, 2020

Line up -
Jonny Pettersson (Heads For The Dead, Henry Kane, Gods Forsaken) - Vocals
Håkan Stuvemark (Pale King) - Guitars, lead guitar and vocals
Thomas Von Wachenfeldt - Guitars, lead guitar, violin and vocals
Jon Rudin (Just Before Dawn) - Drums
Matthew Davidson (Repulsive Vision) - Bass

Artwork by SV Bell (Amorphis, Kataklysm)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed