Warrant "Cherry Pie (Reissue)" CD

Sale price$14.99


The 1990 sophmore release from Warrant features the infamous title track as well as three other Top 40 singles, eventually pushing the album to #7 on the Billboard Top 200.

The album features a slew of guest players, including Mike Slamer (Streets), C.C. DeVille (Poison), Bruno Ravel and Steve West (Danger Danger), Scott Warren (Keel, Dio), Fiona Flanagan (then-wife of album producer Beau Hill) and singer Jani Lane's brother, Eric Oswald.

Little known fact: the album was considered to be finished by the band and producer when the label insisted the band needed to add one more track, something "anthemic". Jani Lane responded by writing the title track in fifteen minutes and the band was called back to the studio to record the song.

This is the 2004 re-release of the album featuring two bonus tracks.


01 - Cherry Pie

02 - Uncle Tom's Cabin

03 - I Saw Red

04 - Bed Of Roses

05 - Sure Feels Good To Me

06 - Love In Stereo

07 - Blind Faith

08 - Song And Dance Man

09 - You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised

10 - Mr. Rainmaker

11 - Train Train (Blackfoot cover)

12 - Game Of War (previously unreleased demo) BONUS TRACK

13 - The Power (demo) BONUS TRACK

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed