Wardruna "Kvitravn - First Flight of the White Raven" DVD

Sale price$19.99


Kvitravn - First Flight of the White Raven DVD.

In 2022, a year after the release of Kvitravn and as a prelude to the forthcoming and much anticipated live dates, Wardruna are presenting Kvitravn – First Flight of the White Raven - a performance now available on DVD that underscores the experiential paradigm shift and masterful musicianship of their superlative and boundary-pushing virtual live experience First Flight of the White Raven of March 26th 2021.

- full visual experience of the streamed concert First Flight of the White Raven
- over 30 minutes of special documentary footage tracing the Kvitravn period
- behind the scenes footage
- all official music videos from Kvitravn

Kvitravn – First Flight of the White Raven tracklist for DVD capture of the virtual live performance (2022):

1. Kvitravn
2. Skugge
3. Solringen
4. Bjarkan
5. Raido
6. Voluspá
7. Isa
8. UruR
9. Grá
10. Vindavlarljod
11. Rotlaust Tre Fell
12. Fehu
13. Helvegen

Language: English
Duration: 02:26:48
Region code: 0
Video format: NTSC
Format: DVD9
Sound format: Dolby Digital

Genre: Folk / World Music

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed