Wardruna "Kvitravn - First Flight of the White Raven (Black)" 2x12"


Color: Black
Sale price$23.99

Pre-order Details


Wardruna - Kvitravn - First Flight of the White Raven Black 2LP Gatefold; 8 Page Booklet, featuring the full audio experience of the streamed concert, newly mixed and mastered.

In 2022, a year after the release of Kvitravn and as a prelude to the forthcoming and much anticipated live dates, Wardruna are presenting Kvitravn – First Flight of the White Raven - an immersive audio arrangement that underscores the experiential paradigm shift and masterful musicianship of their superlative and boundary-pushing virtual live experience First Flight of the White Raven of March 26th 2021.

This new release captures their special set list consisting of new songs from Kvitravn and fan favorites from across their catalog. The 2LP contains the full Kvitravn – First Flight of the White Raven audio live experience from the steam, newly mastered for this release, together with a new reworked layout featuring the iconic white raven.


Kvitravn – First Flight of the White Raven tracklist for audio capture of the virtual live performance (2022):

1. Kvitravn
2. Skugge
3. Solringen
4. Bjarkan
5. Raido
6. Voluspá
7. Isa
8. UruR
9. Grá
10. Vindavlarljod
11. Rotlaust Tre Fell
12. Fehu
13. Helvegen

Release date: April 22, 2022
Media type: 2x12" 2LP
Genre: World Music/Folk
Label: By Norse Music

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed