Vesperian Sorrow "Regenesis Creation (Digipak)" CD

Sale price$4.99 Regular price$9.99


Considered the premiere symphonic Dark metal band in North America,
Vesperian Sorrow's music evokes the darkest depths of searing human
tragedy juxtaposed with soaring heights of orchestrated, symphonic
melody. Regenesis Creation Re issue 2020 by Black Lion Records Complete Re recording,remix,re master

Track list

01. Intro
02. Invisible Kingdom
03. Imprisoned in Gurdon
04. Regenesis Creation
05. Quest of the Exiled
06. Relinquished
07. The Forever Vortex
08. Vanquished 

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed