Unearth "Alive From The Apocalypse" 2xDVD

Sale price$12.99


01. Giles
02. This Lying World
03. This Glorious Nightmare
04. Zombie Autopilot
05. Endless
06. March Of The Mutes View
07. Only The People
08. Sanctity Of Brothers
09. The Great Dividers
10. Black Hearts Now Reign
11. One Step Away

01. Documentary
02. Live Shows
03. Music Videos
04. Photo Slideshow

This DVD retrospective spans the group's humble beginnings through their ascension to leaders of the metal genre. Shot at the Glasshouse in Pomona, California on October 9, 2007 by Doug Spangenberg and mixed by Unearth's Ken Susi, this 2 DVD set puts you on stage and behind the scenes with one of the most exciting and crucial bands in metal. Also included are interviews with members of Slipknot, Hell Yeah, Zao, As I Lay Dying, Poison the Well, All That Remains, Killswitch Engage, and more, plus live footage at Metal Blade Records 25th Anniversary show in Worcester, MA, 2007, Sounds of the Underground 2005, New England Metal & Hardcore Festival 2003, slideshow, all the band's music videos, and more.

Metal Blade Records item #340529

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed