Tyr "A Night at the Nordic House (Brown Vinyl)" 2x12"

Color: Ochre Brown
Sale price$37.99


Týr "A Night at the Nordic House" 2x12" Marbled Vinyl
-Officially licensed Týr merchandise

01. Hel's Prelude (Live)
02. Gates of Hel (Live)
03. Grindavísan (Live)
04. Sunset Shore (Live)
05. Ragnars Kvæði (Live)

06. Gavotte from Suite in G Minor (Live)
07. Blood of Heroes (Live)
08. Ramund Hin Unge (Live)
09. Hold the Heathen Hammer High (Live)
10. The Lay of Thrym (Live)

11. Tróndur í Gøtu (Live)
12. Mare of My Night (Live)
13. Turið Torkilsdóttir (Live)
14. Fire and Flame (Live)
15. Torkils Døtur (Live)

16. Ormurin Langi (Live)
17. By the Sword in My Hand (Live)
18. Álvur Kongur (Live)

Vinyl Features:
+ Ochre Brown Marbled Vinyl
+ Gatefold Jacket
+ 2 Printed Inner Sleeves
+ A1 Size Poster (~23.4" x 33.1")
+ Digital Download Card

Týr delivers a stunning achievement; a diverse setlist brilliantly performed live with the Symphony Orchestra of the Faroe Islands. This special event was recorded at The Nordic House in Tórshavn, the Faroes on February 8th, 2020.

**Actual vinyl color may differ from mock**

Metal Blade Records Item #158186
Code: Tyr-NordicHouse-2022

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed