Toxic Holocaust "An Overdose Of Death" CD

Sale price$11.99


Toxic Holocaust "An Overdose Of Death" CD

TOXIC HOLOCAUST makes good on the threat to unleash the finest metal this side of the 21st century on their Relapse debut An Overdose of Death - an unstoppable juggernaut of infectious riffs, punk attitude and unforgettable anthems. If you call yourself a fan of metal, punk, or just kick ass rock, this record is nothing less your godsend.



1.  Wild Dogs  02:17
2.  Nuke The Cross  02:47
3.  Endless Armageddon  03:15
4.  Future Shock  02:32
5.  War Game  00:59
6.  In The Name Of Science  03:23
7.  March From Hell  02:53
8.  Gravelord  02:16
9.  War Is Hell  03:00
10. The Lord Of The Wasteland  02:47
11. Feedback, Blood, And Distortion  03:26
12. Death From Above  01:59
13. City Of A Million Graves  04:50

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed