The Walking Dead Orchestra "Resurrect" 12"

Color: Royal Blue
Sale price$20.00


French Death Metal quintet The Walking Dead Orchestra return with their sophomore full length release Resurrect. Since the previous effort, Architects of Destruction, the band has imposed a new ambience, conditioning themselves to unleash a sound with a more primal Death Metal approach going with a more back to the roots style guitar work with a modern sound. Since the bands inception in 2012 The Walking Dead Orchestra’s popularity & fan base has rapidly grown and have shared the stage and supported such acts as Agnostic Front, Suicide Silence, Six Feet Under, Napalm Death, M:Pire of Evil, Loudblast, Benighted, Mumakil, Broken Hope and Internal Bleeding.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed