The Sword "Low Country Digipak" CD

Sale price$14.99


Come down to the low country with The Sword.

After almost a year on the road promoting the High Country album, the band returned to the studio to experiment with stripped back acoustic-centric version of the songs from that album and the end result is Low Country.

Produced by bassist Bryan Richie and mixed by J. Robbins (who also mixed Clutch's much-lauded 2013 release Earth Rocker).

Track List:

01 - Unicorn Farm

02 - Empty Temples

03 - High Country

04 - Mist And Shadow

05 - Seriously Mysterious

06 - Early Snow

07 - The Dreamthieves

08 - Buzzards

09 - Ghost Eye

10 - The Bees Of Spring

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed