The Mob "The Truth Over The Airwaves!" CD

Sale price$10.00


Here is your chance to get a taste of one of the pioneers of NYHC, The Mob, live!

Contained on this CD is a rare live recording dating back to 1987. During that year The Mob had the opportunity to chant their lyrics over the radio - this was unheard of back then for a band of their intensity and rebellious ways.

For those of you that were a part of the scene back then, relive and reminisce. For those of you that were not, here's your chance to learn your roots and history.

A couple of unreleased tunes adds to the package!

01 - Intro
02 - Girl I Need You
03 - Instant Success
04 - Vampires & Liars
05 - 101
06 - F.A.S.T.
07 - New Metal/Always Ready
08 - Always Ready - Outro
09 - Zoo Crew
10 - Your Time Has Come
11 - Crucial Point
12 - Revolution
13 - Upset The System
14 - Common Criminal
15 - Spinal Tap
16 - Z.D.F.
17 - Dr. Butcher
18 - Car Crash
19 - Say You Didn't Know
20 - Righteous Jam

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed