The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine" CD

Sale price$11.99


Miss Machine CD from Dillinger Escape Plan!

1. "Panasonic Youth" 2:27
2. "Sunshine the Werewolf" 4:17
3. "Highway Robbery" 3:30
4. "Van Damsel" 2:59
5. "Phone Home" (Chris Pennie, Puciato) 4:15
6. "We Are the Storm" 4:38
7. "Crutch Field Tongs" (Pennie) 0:52
8. "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants" 3:27
9. "Baby's First Coffin" 4:02
10. "Unretrofied" (Weinman) 5:37
11. "The Perfect Design" 3:50

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed