The Bakerton Group "El Rojo CD" CD

Sale price$12.00


The 2009 sophomore release from the instrumental, blues jam band side-project of the members of Clutch.

CD Track List:
01. Time Horizon
02. Chancellor
03. Peruvian Airspace
04. Bien Clasico
05. Life On Lars
06. M.(f).H.S.
07. The Gigantomakhia
08. Work'em
09. Last Orbit
10. Bill Proger's Galaxy

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed