Testament "Titans of Creation" CD

Sale price$12.99


Returning with their thirteenth studio album Testament's "Titans of Creation" contains twelve tracks of unstoppable energy from these originators of Bay Area Thrash! Loyal to the roots of the genre they helped define Testament bring alluring brilliant and progressive ingredients to this new release an exciting new album in their consistently heavy and inspiring cannon.



  • 1 Children of the Next Level
  • 2 WW III
  • 3 Dream Deceiver
  • 4 Night of the Witch
  • 5 City of Angels
  • 6 Ishtars Gate
  • 7 Symptoms
  • 8 False Prophet
  • 9 The Healers
  • 10 Code of Hammurabi
  • 11 Curse of Osiris
  • 12 Catacombs

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed