Tank "War Nation" CD

Sale price$18.99


The legendary British Metal band TANK return with a brand new album "War Nation". The highly anticipated follow up to their 2010 album "War Machine" is the second album to feature long time guitarists Mick Tucker and Cliff Evans alongside bass player Chris Dale, drummer Steve Hopgood and legendary vocalist Doogie White (Rainbow, Yngwie Malmsteen).

The album is a full frontal attack, with powerful songs and TANK's traditional quick fire twin guitars alongside powerful, searing vocals and a thunderous rhythm section.

"This turned out to be a great listen...Tank did a great job with War Nation. This metalhead is happy again." - Metal-Temple.com

Album imported from England

01 - War Nation
02 - Song For The Dead
03 - Justice For All
04 - Don't Dream In The Dark
05 - Grace Of God
06 - Wings Of Heaven
07 - Hammer And Nails
08 - One Good Reason
09 - State of the Union
10 - W.M.L.A.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed