Taake "Taake - Gravkamre, Kroner og Troner (O-card CD)" CD

Sale price$12.99


Taake celebrates 20 years of True Norwegian Black Metal!

Having started the band way back in 1993, mainman Hoest now celebrates 20 years of staying true to form by releasing a 20 song 2xCD collection of Taake rarities.

"Gravkamre, Kroner og Troner" features exclusive new tracks, rare and unreleased tracks, as well as recordings previously only available on vinyl.

Label: Dark Essence Records

Disc 1 
1. Et Pust av Oeyne 
2. Hov var Stein (Exclusive new tracks) 
3. Nordbundet (Featuring Niklas Kvarforth & Nocturno Culto) 
4. Motpol 
5. Hordalands Doedskvad 1 
6. Over Bjoergvin graater Himmerik 4 
7. Nattestid ser Porten vid 1 ("Kveld" 12"EP 2011)
8. I am The Black Wizards ("Noregs Vaapen" LP bonus 2011) 
9. Die when you die ("Swine of Hades" MCD 2011) 
10. A lost forgotten sad Spirit ("Taake" LP Bonus 2009)

Disc 2 
11. Voldtekt 
12. Eismalsott 
13. Tykjes Fele 
14. Over Fjell og gjennom Torner ("Svartekunst" 7"EP 2007) 
15. Voldtekt 
16. Death Trap("Dra til Helvete" 10"EP 2006) 
17. Lamb ("A Norwegian HAIL to VON" 7"EP 2005)
18. Hennes kalde Skamlepper ("Lagnonector" 10"EP 2005) 
19. Der Todesking ("Nordens Doedsengel" 10"EP 2004) 
20. Nattestid ser Porten vid 1 (Pre-mix 1997)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed