Taake "7 Fjell" Limited Edition Boxset

Sale price$196.66


This career-spanning, limited edition box set is a one-time pressing of 1,000 copies, and contain seven picture discs that comprise all of TAAKE's full-length albums to date:

1. Nattestid....
2. ...Bjoergvin...
3. ...Doedskvad
4. Taake
5. Noregs Vaapen
6. Stridens Hus
7. Kong Vinter

Each individual disc of seven tracks each (no bonus tracks), come sin a die-cut sleeve.
Also included in the box is be a TAAKE slip mat for your record player!
Of the seven albums, the last four have never before been released as picture discs.

"7 Fjell", which translated means "7 Mountains", is a reference to both the seven mountains
that surround Bergen, as well as the seven albums themselves.
With artwork by HELHEIM's H'grimnir, based on a photo by Peter Beste.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed