Symphorce "Godspeed" CD

Sale price$8.99


1. Forsight
2. Everlasting Life
3. No Shelter
4. Nowhere
5. Haunting
6. Black Water
7. Wounds Will Last Within
8. Your Cold Embrace
9. Without A Trace
10. The Mirrored Room
11. Crawling Walls For You

Despite the difficulty of following up the press' and fans' favorite "Twice Second", SYMPHORCE delivered once again. No matter if true "phorceheads" or the last few skeptics, everybody has got to agree on the fact that "GodSpeed" is the band's strongest work to date and elevates the band to a household name in the music world. Working with producer Dennis Ward (ANGRA, PINK CREAM 69) at the House of Music Studios, the band has created a modern yet timeless album, which will appeal to every fan of heavy music, far beyond the confines of so called power metal.

Metal Blade Records item #145472

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed