Slayer "Hell Awaits" Cassette

Sale price$13.99


01. Hell Awaits
02. Kill Again
03. At Dawan They Sleep

04. Praise of Death
05. Necrophiliac
06. Crypts of Eternity
07. Hardening of the Arteries

Cassette Features:
+ 4-Panel Jcard

"Hell Awaits" is the second studio offering by American thrash metal legends Slayer, originally released in March 1985 by Metal Blade Records

Metal Blade Records Item #157874
Code: Slayer-2021-Reissues

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed