Six Feet Under "A Decade In The Grave" Boxset

Sale price$42.99


A DECADE IN THE GRAVE spans the career of Tampa's legendary metallers SIX FEET UNDER and their outspoken iconic leader CHRIS BARNES. "A Decade In The Grave" is a 4 compact disc/1 DVD box set that concisely captures the ten-year career of SIX FEET UNDER. This special packaging also includes an exclusive SFU poster, sticker, a 32-page full color book and SFU trading cards. Destined to be a collectors item for many years to come, SIX FEET UNDER "A DECADE IN THE GRAVE" is a must have for any metal fan.

CD 1
1. Feasting on the Blood of the Insane
2. Revenge of the Zombie
3. Impulse to Disembowel
4. Bone Saw
5. Dead and Buried (Living Life in the Grave)
6. The Enemy Inside
7. Drowning
8. Silent Violence
9. Bringer Des Blutes
10. Brainwashed
11. When Skin Turns Blue
12. Rest in Pieces
13. Braindead
14. Murdered in the Basement

CD 2
1. Knife, Gun, Axe
2. War is Coming
3. Shadow of the Reaper
4. The Day the Dead Walked
5. Deathklaat
6. The Murderers
7. Decomposition of the Human Race
8. Cadaver Mutilator
9. Hacked to Pieces
10. Remains of You
11. Torture Killer
12. Lycanthropy
13. The Art of Headhunting
14. This Graveyard Earth

CD 3
Haunted (5 Song Demo)
1. Beneath a Black Sky
2. Human Target
3. Suffering in Ecstasy
4. The Enemy Inside
5. Tomorrow's Victim
Bringer of Blood (2 Song Demo)
6. Ugly
7. Claustrophobic
13 (3 New Songs)
8. From Flesh to Bone
9.A Knife Fight to the Death
10. Burned at the Stake
Maximum Violence (Live)
11. War is Coming - San Francisco, CA
12. Brainwashed - Albuquerque, NM
13. Human Target - Golden, CO
14. Torture Killer - San Francisco, CA
15. Revenge of the Zombie - San Francisco, CA
16. Lycanthropy - San Francisco, CA

CD 4
Leviathan (5 Song 1986 Demo)
1. Violent Slaughter
2. Destructive Aggressor
3. Lamentation of Death
4. Leviathan
Leviathan (5 Song 1987 Rehearsal/Demo)
5. Apocalyptic Rain
6. Asphyxiation
7. Blood Feast
8. Tormented Nightmare
9. Bestial Decapitor

1. Lycanthropy (Live)
2. Manipulation
3. Victim of the Paranoid
4. The Day the Dead Walked
5. Amerika the Brutal
6. Bringer of Blood
7. Dead and Buried (Living Life in the Grave)
8. Shadow of the Reaper - Murdered in Berlin 2005
9. Shadow of the Reaper
10. Murdered in the Basement
11. When Skin Turns Blue
12. No Warning Shot
13. Feasting on the Blood of the Insane
14. Victim of the Paranoid
15. Deathklaat
16. The Day the Dead Walked
17. Hacked to Pieces

Metal Blade Records item #145512

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed