Shawn James "A Place In The Unknown" CD

Sale price$10.00


Shawn James "A Place In The Unknown" Jewelcase CD

Shawn James releases his sixth studio album 'A Place In The Unknown' on February 25, 2022. Written throughout 2020-2021, the events of those times are reflected in this collection of songs. At its core, it’s a rock record that dips its toes into folk, blues, metal, soul and more. Recorded at Parts + Labor Studios and produced by Jimmy Messer, 'A Place In The Unknown' promises to be a new chapter for Shawn James.

Track List:

1. Ghost (You Don't Know My Name)
2. No Blood From A Stone
3. Lead The Way
4. Not Alone
5. The Stones Cried Out
6. Sodom & Gomorrah
7. No One Knows
8. The Devil's Daughters
9. War
10. Only Cowards Drop Bombs
11. Attached
12. What Dreams May Come

Artwork by Eleonora Pulcini

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed