Shark Island "Bloodline" CD

Sale price$18.99


2019 saw the return of a hard rock treasure - Shark Island!

Bloodline contains ten new original songs and a killer cover of Depeche Mode's "Policy Of Truth".

Recorded in the controversial 432 Hz tuning and mixed by the legendary Sylvia Massy, limited to a worldwide print of 1,111 copies only! This is an absolute necessity for any serious hard rock music collector and those that follow Shark Island!

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed