Scorpions "Face The Heat (Reissue)" 2x12"

Color: Black
Sale price$34.99


The 2019 reissue of the 12th studio album by the Scorpions.

Face The Heat, (originally released in 1993), is reissued here on 180-gram vinyl with the original artwork and includes a bonus EP previously available only in Greece.

Produced by Bruce Fairburn (Bon Jovi, Kiss, Aerosmith), who also provided some of the backing vocals on “Under The Same Sun,” Face The Heat continued the band’s move toward social issues and more pointed lyrics. The album reached #24 on the Billboard Top Albums chart.

The album was also both the last appearance of drummer Herman Rarebell as well as the first appearance of bassist Ralph Rieckermann on bass.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Ethereum Google Pay Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed