Riot "Through the Storm (Bonus Edition)" CD

Sale price$9.99


01. Turn the Tables
02. Lost Inside This World
03. Chains (Revolving)
04. Through the Storm
05. Let It Show
06. Burn the Sun
07. To My Head
08. Essential Enemies
09. Somebody
10. Only You Can Rock Me
11. Isle of Shadows
12. Here Comes the Sun
13. Follow You (Demo)
14. Army of One (Instrumental)
15. Shine (Instrumental)
16. Blinded (Instrumental)

Metal Blade Records Item #155252
Code: Riot-BE-2017

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed