Riot "Riot Live" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. Intro
02. Angel
03. Do It Up
04. Road Racin'
05. White Rock
06. Warrior
07. Narita
08. Tokyo Rose
09. Overdrive
10. Rock City
11. Back on the Non-Stop
12. Kick Down the Wall
13. Train Kept a Rollin'
14. Road Racin'

Riot Live (not to be confused with the 1982 EP of the same name with Rhett Forrester on vocals) is Riot's first full-length live album, recorded in the UK in 1980, but not issued until 1989 in Japan. This is the band's final offering with original vocalist Guy Speranza. Riot Live originally saw an American release in 1993 via Metal Blade Records. The album was recorded live in concert on April 19 & 20th, 1980 at the Hammersmith Odeon (opening for Sammy Hagar) and on August 16th, 1980 at the first Monster of Rock Festival in Donington Park, which featured Judas Priest, Scorpions and Rainbow, among others.

Metal Blade Records item #153872

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed