Riot "Inishmore (Bonus Edition)" CD

Sale price$9.99


01. Black Water
02. Angel Eyes
03. Liberty
04. Kings Are Falling
05. The Man
06. Watching the Signs
07. Should I Run
08. Cry for the Dying
09. Turning the Hands of Time
10. 15 Rivers (Bonus Track)
11. Red Reign (Bonus Track)
12. Gypsy
13. Irish Trilogy - Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)
14. Irish Trilogy - Inishmore
15. Irish Trilogy - Danny Boy
16. 15 Rivers (Acoustic Writing Demo)

Metal Blade Records Item #155222
Code: Riot-BE-2017

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed