Riot "Army of One (Bonus Edition)" CD

Sale price$9.99


01. Army of One
02. Knockin' at My Door
03. Blinded
04. One More Alibi
05. It All Falls Down
06. Helpin' Hand
07. The Mystic
08. Still Alive
09. Alive in the City
10. Shine
11. Stained Mirror
12. Darker Side of Light
13. Road Racin' (Live)
14. Still Alive (Instrumental Rough Mix)

Metal Blade Records Item #155262
Code: Riot-BE-2017

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed