Portrait "The Host" CD

Sale price$12.99


Portrait "The Host" CD
-Officially licensed Portrait merchandise

01. Hoc Est Corpus Meum (Intro)
02. The Blood Covenant
03. The Sacrament
04. Oneiric Visions
05. One Last Kiss
06. Treachery
07. Sound the Horn
08. Dweller of the Threshold
09. Die in My Heart
10. Voice of the Outsider
11. From the Urn
12. The Men of Renown
13. Sword of Reason (The Steel of Revenge)
14. The Passions of Sophia

CD Features:
+ Jewel Case
+ 16-Page Booklet

For almost 20 years, Portrait from Sweden have delivered their 'heavy metal darkness' to the world. The bands' development since the debut demo in 2006 is remarkable. Ever since then, Portrait has managed to develop and stretch their sound into several territories, without losing touch with their original core. Following up 2021's acclaimed 'At One with None', the band returns with their sixth album 'The Host', the first album to feature guitarist Karl Gustafsson as part of the bands' line-up.

Metal Blade Records Item #160902
Code: Portrait-TheHost-2024

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed