Peelander-Z "Live at Red 7" CD

Sale price$10.00


Live at Red 7, Austin, TX on July 2012
Recorded by Dutch Worthington
Edited/Mastered by Jim Wilson
Photo by Eric Gibson

01 Space Vacations
02 So Many Mike
03 Under Zero Gravity
04 Mad Tiger
05 Me Gusta Lucha Libre
06 E-I-E-I-O
07 Taco Taco Tacos
08 Ice Cream
09 Ninja High-Schooool
10 Get Glasses
11 S.T.E.A.K
12 Handsome

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed