Omen "Warning of Danger (Digipak)" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. Warning of Danger
02. March On
03. Ruby Eyes (Of the Serpent)
04. Don't Fear the Night
05. V.B.P.
06. Premonition
07. Termination
08. Make Me Your King
09. Red Horizon
10. Hell's Gates
11. Termination (Live) [Bonus Track]

+ Digipak
+ European Import
+ Includes Bonus Track

Metal Blade Records Item #142170
Code: Omen-LP-CD-RI

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed