Neaera "The Rising Tide of Oblivion (Marbled Vinyl)" 12"

Sale price$24.99


01. The World Devourers
02. Broken Spine
03. Anthem of Despair
04. Walls Instead of Bridges
05. Where Submission Reigns
06. From Grief…
07. …to Oblivion

08. Hibernating Reason
09. Definition of Love
10. Save the Drowning Hill
11. Beyond the Gates
12. No Coming Home
13. The Last Silence

Vinyl Features:
+ Grey Marbled Vinyl
+ European Import (Limited to 100 Copies)

Metal Blade Records Item #145298
Code: Neaera-Reissues-2019

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed