Neaera "Ours Is the Storm" CD

Sale price$11.99


01. The Deafening
02. Ours Is the Storm
03. Decolonize the Mind
04. Through Treacherous Flames
05. Ascend to Chaos
06. Walk with Fire
07. My Night Is Starless
08. Black Tomb
09. Between Us and Annihilation
10. Slaying the Wolf Within
11. Back to the Soul
12. Guardian of Ashes

NEAERA kept the momentum going in 2012, this time taking quarters at Alexander Dietz' newly founded CHEMICAL BURN STUDIOS in Bed Kosen, Germany, to lay down the tracks for their sixth full length. When the studio work was done, they went right back to the stage work.

Metal Blade Records item #151822

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed