Musket Hawk "Desolate CD" CD

Sale price$7.99 Regular price$9.99


Baltimore, Maryland-based sludge/grind assassins MUSKET HAWK spew forth their sophomore full-length, Desolate, via Unholy Anarchy Records.

A vile, near half-hour-long exploration into the underbelly of sonic filth, MUSKET HAWK’s self-produced, fittingly-titled Desolate was mastered by Dan Randall (GHOUL, ANNIHILATION TIME, IMPALED, etc.) and delivers eight decaying tracks of chaos, disorder and monolithic gloom.

Track List
1. Pollute Your Throat     3:08
2. Reluctant Punk     2:24
3. Jeweler     4:04
4. The Grove     4:33
5. ConnoisSewer     3:16
6. Space-Ray Houska     3:38
7. Tweed After Dark     3:44
8. Candidate For the Knife     6:48

CD edition housed in a jewel case with 4-page insert.

Unholy Anarchy Records | Goodtimes Records (2016)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed