Municipal Waste "The Fatal Feast" CD

Sale price$13.99


Municipal Waste "The Fatal Feast" Deluxe Digipak CD!

01. Waste in Space (Main Title)

02. Repossession

03. New Dead Masters

04. Unholy Abductor

05. Idiot Check

06. Covered in Sick/The Barfer

07. You're Cut Off

08. Authority Complex

09. Standards and PracticesSide

10. Crushing Chest Wound

11. The Monster with 21 Faces

12. Jesus Freaks

13. The Fatal Feast

14. 12 Step Program

15. Eviction Party (bonus track)

16. Death Tax

17. Residential Disaster

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed