Municipal Waste " Electrified Brain" CD

Sale price$13.99


2022 release. Since 2001, Municipal Waste have uncompromisingly stuck to their guns as hard-partying and even harder-hitting torchbearers of 21st century thrash metal. The Richmond, VA quintet have transformed from a cult favorite into metal mainstays for a generation. Municipal Waste maintain course as vicious and vital as ever on 2022's Electrified Brain. Recorded in Philadelphia with producer Arthur Rizk [Power Trip, Code Orange], they achieved "a thicker and heavier sound" than before. The debut single "Grave Dive" hinges on a downright mean palm-muted riff as a percussive onslaught commences. It builds towards a gang chant call-and-response before a lead rips. In the end, Electrified Brain will give you everything you'd want from a Municipal Waste record or heavy metal record, period.



1   Electrified Brain
2   Demoralizer
3   Last Crawl
4   Grave Dive
5   The Bite
6   High Speed Steel
7   Thermonuclear Protection
8   Blood Vessel / Boat Jail
9   Crank the Heat
10 Restless and Wicked
11 Ten Cent Beer Night
12 Barreled Rage
13 Putting on Errors
14 Paranormal Janitor

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed