Mortification "The Silver Cord Is Severed (Reissue)" 2xCD

Sale price$18.99


Re-release of the album from 2000 entitled "The Silver Cord is Severed". New digipak edition expanded with additional studio tracks and a bonus second CD with material taken from the live album "10 Years Live Not Dead". Limited edition of 2000.

Track Listing

Disc One (The Silver Cord Is Severed):

  • Metal Blessing
  • Access Denied
  • Hardware
  • Bring The Joy
  • Standing At The Door Of Death
  • Whom They Would Kill
  • I Am A Revolutionary
  • Forsake The Flesh
  • Sensitive Nerve Endings
  • The Silver Cord Is Severed

Disc Two (10 Years Live Not Dead / Bonus):

  • Dead Man Walking (new song)
  • Buried Into Obscurity
  • Medley
  • MartyrS
  • Peace In The Galaxy
  • Hammer Of God
  • Influence
  • Steve Thanks
  • Mephibosheth
  • Chapel Of Hope
  • Liberal Mediocrity
  • God Rulz
  • King of Kings

Bonus Material:

  • Bonus tracks: Priests Of The Underground (studio)
  • Purest Intent (studio)
  • 12 Men (studio)
  • I'm Not Your Commodity (studio)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed