Misery Index "Heirs To Thievery (10th Anniversary Edition)" Limited Edition 12"

Color: Black
Sale price$20.00


The 2020 10th anniversary repress of Misery Index's landmark release "Heirs to Thievery". This time mastered for vinyl, housed in 350gsm stock outer sleeve and inner black poly-lined bag. Pressed via the band's own Anarchos records imprint.

Limited to 500 total pieces worldwide and available in three vinyl colorways: standard black (350), black with bone splatter (150) and translucent orange/black marble (100)

Track List:

01 - Embracing Extinction

02 - Fed to the Wolves

03 - The Carrion Call

04 - Heirs To Thievery

05 - The Spectator

06 - The Illuminaught

07 - The Seventh Calvary

08 - Plague Of Objects

09 - You Lose

10 - Sleeping Giants

11 - Day of the Dead

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed