Midnight "Complete and Total Hell" CD

Sale price$12.99


Midnight "Complete and Total Hell" CD
-Officially licensed Midnight merchandise

01. Funeral Bell
02. All Hail Hell
03. Servant of No One
04. Unholy and Rotten
05. I Am Violator
06. Hot Graves
07. Long Live Death
08. White Hot Fire
09. Endless Slut
10. Lord in Chains
11. Strike of Midnight
12. Take You to Hell
13. ...On the Wings of Satan
14. Turn up the Hell
15. Black Rock'n'Roll
16. It's a Sacrifice
17. Vomit Queens
18. Screams of Blasphemy
19. Cross Held High
20. Lucifer's Sanctuary
21. Berlin Is Burning

CD Features:
+ Jewel Case CD
+ 12-Page Booklet

Metal Blade Records Item #160642
Code: Midnight-Reissues-2023

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed