Metal Blade Records "Metal Blade Records 25th Year In Videos" DVD

Sale price$9.99


1. Unearth "Sanctity Of Brothers"
2. Amon Amarth "Cry Of The Black Birds"
3. Six Feet Under "Ghosts Of The Undead"
4. Job For A Cowboy "Embedded"
5. Goatwhore "Forever Consumed Oblivion"
6. As I Lay Dying "Nothing Left"
7. The Black Dahlia Murder "What A Horrible Night To Have..."
8. The Red Chord "Dread Prevailed"
9. Evergreen Terrace "Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmet's..."
10. Unearth "This Glorious Nightmare"
11. Six Feet Under "Doomsday"
12. 3 "All That Remains"
13. Autumn "Satellites"

In 2007, Metal Blade Records released some of the biggest titles in the labels' history garnering five Billboard Top 200 debuts, a first time feat for the label. The 25th Year In Videos brings together all the production videos shot for Metal Blade artists in 2007 including Unearth, Amon Amarth, Job For a Cowboy, As I Lay Dying, Three, and much more.

Metal Blade Records item #340519

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed