Meshuggah "I (Remastered)" CD

Sale price$12.99


 Originally released in 2004 and out of print for some time,
this EP is long sought after by the band’s dedicated fan base
- Entirely remastered and repacked with updated artwork
- Contains 3 tracks not found on the original recording
- 2 live tracks as well as the track “Pitch Black” previously only
available on a limited edition vinyl that is now out of print
- Housed in a limited edition deluxe digipak

01. I (remastered)


02. Bleed (live)

03. Dancers To A Discordant System (live)

04. Pitch Black

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Bitcoin Bitcoin Cash DAI Diners Club Discover Dogecoin Elo Ethereum Google Pay JCB Litecoin Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay USDC Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed