King Diamond "In Concert 1987: Abigail" 12"

Sale price$19.99


01. Funeral
02. Arrival
03. Come to the Sabbath
04. The Family Ghost
05. The 7th Day of July 1777
06. The Portrait

07. Guitar Solo (Andy La Rocque)
08. The Possession
09. Abigail
10. Drum Solo (Mikkey Dee)
11. The Candle
12. No Presents for Christmas

Vinyl Features:
+ 180 Gram Black Vinyl
+ Single Jacket
+ 2-Sided Insert

Metal Blade Records item #153191
Code: KingDiamond-Classics-2020

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed