I Am "Eternal Steel " 12"

Color: Opaque
Sale price$29.99


I Am "Eternal Steel " 12" Opaque vinyl

Across three full-length slabs of bludgeoning intensity and snarling rage, I Am put a Southern stamp and revitalized swagger into deathcore, a subgenre rarely as raw, energized, and diverse as this band.

In the spirit of fellow Southern icons Pantera and newer Texan heroes Power Trip, I Am channel discontent and anger into empowering anthems, as likely to inspire a grueling workout as to incite the pit. Reminiscent of the combination of death metal heaviness and thrash metal speed found in the early catalog of Sepultura, I Am mine the heaviness of Morbid Angel and the dexterity of the Big 4 to create something groundbreaking of their own.



  • 1 The Primal Wave
  • 2 Surrender to the Blade
  • 3 The Iron Gate
  • 4 Eternal Steel
  • 5 Vicious Instinct
  • 6 Infernal Panther
  • 7 Queen Incarnate
  • 8 Heaven on Earth
  • 9 Price of Pain
  • 10 Eye Candy
  • 11 Manic Cure

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed