House Of Lords "Anthology" CD

Sale price$18.99


A two-disc set featuring a compilation of rare demos and live recordings from one of hard rock's best kept secrets, House of Lords. Comprised of former members of Quiet Riot, Giuffria & Alice Cooper, House Of Lords could very well be considered a supergroup for hard rock fans. Deadline Records assembled this collection of rarities and paired it up with some great live tracks recorded in 1989 during the tour cycle for their debut album (supporting Scorpions). A must-have for House Of Lords diehards!

Track List:

  • 1 Wanna Be Loved
  • 2 Can't Find My Way Home
  • 3 Dangerous Woman
  • 4 Hold Back the Night
  • 5 Chains of Love
  • 6 The Legend Lives on
  • 7 Sahara
  • 8 Hero's Song
  • 9 Kiss of Fire
  • 10 Bad Bones
  • 11 Beyond the Pale
  • 12 Looking for Strange (Live 1989)
  • 13 Edge of Your Life (Live 1989)
  • 14 Lanny's Solo (Live 1989)
  • 15 Under Blue Skies (Live 1989)
  • 16 American Babylon (Demo 1994)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed