High on Fire "Electric Messiah" 2x12"

Color: Coke Bottle Clear
Sale price$34.99


High on Fire "Electric Messiah" 180g Gatefold Double 12" LP. Pressed on coke bottle clear vinyl. Officially licensed High On Fire media.

1) Spewn From The Earth
2) Steps Of The Ziggurat/House Of Enlil 
3) Electric Messiah 
4) Sanctioned Annihilation 
5) The Pallid Mask 
6) God Of The Godless
7) Freebooter 
8) The Witch And The Christ
9) Drowning Dog 

Electric Messiah, the best and most diverse of the band’s three albums with Ballou, and a record Pike cannot stop gushing about. Justifiably, too. There’s more speed than ever before (the aforementioned title track, the raucous opener “Spewn From the Earth”, and the thrashy, Sir Francis Drake-inspired “Freebooter”) but the dynamics of Electric Messiah hold the listener riveted.

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed