Harakiri For The Sky "Harakiri For The Sky MMXXII (Digipak)" CD

Sale price$10.99


PLEASE BE AWARE: This is a pre-order item, expected to ship early December

4 panel digipak with 8 pages booklet

As pioneers of the post movement, mixing haunting black metal with post rock moments, the Austrians have, ever since their conception in 2011, drawn fans and critics deeper and deeper into their maelstrom of melancholy, self hate and anger, and even reached #4 in the German charts, #22 in Switzerland, #35 in Austria & #78 Indie Rock Charts UK

First album completely new recorded with Krimh on drums!

1. Lungs Filled with Water
2. 02:19 AM, Psychosis
3. From Yesterday to Ashes
4. Drown in My Nihilism
5. Dancing on Debris

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed