Gwar "We Kill Everything" CD

Sale price$9.99


1. Babyraper
2. Fishfuck
3. The Performer
4. A Short History Of The End Of The World (Part VII (The Final Chapter (abbr.)))
5. Escape From The Mooselodge
6. Tune From Da Moon
7. Jiggle The Handle
8. Nitro-Burnin' Funny Bong
9. Jagermonsta
10. My Girly Ways
11. The Master Has A Butt
12. We Kill Everything
13. Child
14. Penile Drip
15. Mary Anne
16. Friend
17. Fuckin' An Animal

This story chronicles GWAR's relationship with their Master, and the aftermath of their defiance. While GWAR was exiled to Earth, mystic Scumdog Scroda Moon went to search for them, only to be stranded on the moon with a tablet (that he himself carved, according to the movie and concerts) that supposedly chronicles all of time's events from the beginning to the end. After landing on Earth, GWAR somehow gets a hold of the tablet, and breaks it into pieces, which are promptly stolen (the album does not go into any more detail beyond this) and must be return, else the Master would come to destroy GWAR.

Moon, dismissed as a crackpot, summons his inter-dimensional "portal potty" to assist them in their search - to which GWAR agree, on the condition that he smoke crack and drink with them. After his initiation, and combat with various creatures holding the pieces, Scroda's limbs are separated from his body and he dies, only to be revived and improved by Slymenstra Hymen.

Metal Blade Records item #142372

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed