Gwar "America Must Be Destroyed (Special Edition)" CD/DVD

Sale price$15.99


DISC 1 (CD):
1. Ham On The Bone
2. Crack In The Egg
3. Gor-Gor
4. Have You Seen Me?
5. The Morality Squad
6. America Must Be Destroyed
7. Gilded Lily
8. Poor Ole Tom
9. Rock N Roll Never Felt So Good
10. Blimey
11. The Road Behind
12. Pussy Planet

Includes seminal Gwar feature video/movie releases:
- Phallus In Wonderland
- Tour De Scum

This is the reissue of the 1992 release America Must Be Destroyed featuring new DIGIPACK packaging and GWAR feature video/movie releases Phallus In Wonderland and Tour De Scum.

Metal Blade Records item #147572

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed