Gruesome "Savage Land" 12"

Color: Blood and Bone
Sale price$22.99


Gruesome "Savage Land" Blood and Bone 12" vinyl

GRUESOME's debut Savage Land is an intentional homage to the first wave death metal scene of Tampa, Florida, specifically Death's early period. GRUESOME is much more than a tribute band though. Led by Matt Harvey (of Exhumed, Matt was the vocalist and guitarist on the original Death To All tour) and rounded out by a band comprised of current and former members of Possessed, Malevolent Creation and Derketa, GRUESOME sound like they were plucked right out of 1988. This is an absolutely top notch filthy slab of old school death metal, played by the some of the scene's most legit players.



1.  Savage Land
2.  Trapped In Hell
3.  Demonized
4.  Hideous
5.  Gangrene
6.  Closed Casket
7.  Psychic Twin
8.  Gruesome
9.  Land Of No Return (Death Cover) (Bonus Track)
10. Black Magic (Slayer Cover) (Bonus Track)

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed